We started our production in 1989 with PVC materials. From a small room with professional craftsmen. From that time until today, we founded a factory known throughout the Caucasus.

Since 2010, the factory called “Elmanado” began its production. The factory produces shoe soles, materials PVC , PUTEP , EVATPU, and shoe pads. And also produces raw materials for the sole of EVATPRTPU and PVC . Our company offers a wide choice of models of a sole for footwear of the man’s, female and children’s range. Production in Baku. We work only with reliable and proven manufacturers, so we can guarantee the quality of the supplied soles.

The basis of our range consists of soles of vulcanization rubber, TEP (thermoplastic elastomer) and PU (polyurethane), PVC (polyvinylchloride), TPU (thermoplastic + polyurethane) and EVA (ethylene vinyl acetate).

Our company is an exclusive supplier in Russia, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Uzbekistan and other shoe factories. We are a factory, which are always in search of new products and strictly monitor the quality of their products.

If you want to order a batch of soles or test samples, you must specify the article of the chosen sole (above the photo in the gallery) and the required number. In that case, if you are not satisfied with the color, please specify what color you need, and we will try to help.

Buying our shoe sole, you will certainly get a quality product, namely:

• smooth and long-lasting color sole pattern for shoes;
• smooth color of the welt and high-quality production;
• fashion trends color palette: the effect of "web", "scuff", etc;
• sprouting, accurate to the millimeter and the required number of soles in the package.

If necessary, the delivery of shoe pads will be made. Production of rough raw materials on the principle of your orders. Also, we work with state orders for shoes. All the soles for the order!

We have also achieved significant success in the production and sale of raw materials for the soles of shoes Polyurethane, Termo, PVC and EVO. We sell for local market as well as for impressive list of foreign countries. The raw materials sold by us — own production, and also there is a raw production Italy and Turkey.

We are the official distributors selling Italian and Turkish materials.
For us, the main thing is high quality and customer focus.

In 2012 began production of footwear which differs in high quality and comfort. We invited designers and craftsmen from different countries to work together, because as in our other products — for us the main thing is customer focus.

In addition to the model range of shoes, we also develop shoes for workers. Since it concerns human life and health, we use the highest quality materials. Our work shoes meet all safety standards.

The factory is constantly developing. In the near future we will present you our new products. Want to be the first to get an update? Sign up on the website to get an email with information!

Мы начали наше производство в 1989 году с материалов PVC. С маленького помещения с профессиональными мастерами. С того времени и до сегодняшнего дня мы основали фабрику известную на Закавказье.

С 2010 года фабрика под названием “Elmanado” начало своё производство. Фабрика производит обувные подошвы, из материалов PVC , PUTEP , EVATPU, и колодки для обуви. А также производит сырье для подошвы из материалов EVATPRTPU и PVC . Наша компания предлагает большой выбор моделей подошвы для обуви мужского, женского и детского ассортимента, производства в Баку. Мы работаем только с надёжными и проверенными производителями, поэтому можем гарантировать качество поставляемой подошвы.

Основу нашего ассортимента составляют подошвы из резины вулканизации, TEP (термоэластопласт) и PU (полиуретан). PVC (поливинилхлорид), TPU (термоэластопласт + полиуретан) и EVA (этиленвинилацетат).

Наша компания является эксклюзивным поставщиком в России, Казахстан, Грузии, Узбекистан и других обувных фабриках. Мы фабрика, которые всегда находятся в поиске новинок и строго следят за качеством своей продукции.

Если вы хотите заказать партию подошв или пробные образцы, необходимо указать артикул выбранной вами подошвы (над фото в галерее) а также необходимое количество. В том случае, если вас не устраивает цвет, укажите, пожалуйста, какой цвет вам нужен, и мы обязательно постараемся помочь.

Покупая нашу обувную подошву, вы, несомненно, получите качественный товар, а именно:

• ровный и стойкий окрас рисунка подошвы для обуви;
• ровный окрас ранта и качественное изготовление;
• модные тенденции цветовой палитры: эффект «паутины», «потертости» и др;
• ростовку, с точностью до миллиметра и требуемое кол-во подошв в упаковке.

При необходимости будет произведена доставка обувных колодок. Производство шероховатого сырья по принципу ваших заказов. Также, работаем государственными заказами по обуви. Все подошвы под заказ!

Также мы достигли значительных успехов в производстве и продаже сырых материалов для подошв обуви из Polyurethane, Termo, PVC и EVO. Мы продаем для локального рынка, а также для внушительного списка зарубежных стран. Продаваемое нами сырье — собственного производства, а также имеется сырье производство Италии и Турции.

Мы являемся официальными дистребьютерами продаваемого итальянского и турецкого сырья.
Для нас главное — это высокое качество и клиентоориентированность.

В 2012м году начали производство обуви, которая отличается высоким качеством и комфортом. Мы пригласили модельеров и мастеров их разных стран для совместной работы, ибо как и в остальных наших продуктах — для нас главное это клиентоориентированность.

Кроме модельного ряда обуви, мы также разрабатываем обувь для рабочих. Так как это касается человеческой жизни и здоровья, мы используем самые качественные материалы. Наша обувь для рабочих отвечает всем стандартам безопасности.

Фабрика постоянно развивается. В скорое представим вам нашу новую продукцию. Хотите первыми получить обновление? Зарегистрируйтесь на сайте, чтобы получить email с информацией!